9adc3aef1f · Login : masquer le nom du produit sous le formulaire (display_product_info = 0) · Updated 2026-10-03 09:31:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?