719a533130 · Version initiale : script, README et schéma d'architecture · Updated 2026-10-02 09:43:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?